I’m still here!

Posted: August 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

This week I was in the midst of moving my equipment up to our publishers office (SandStorm) and haven’t been able to keep up with the blog this week. Something I’m starting on the blog is weekly artist interviews and showcasing their art. The first artist you’ll see is Anna Christenson! I was fortunate enough to meet Anna in person at Gen Con this year. We had exchanged a couple of messages over Twitter before that point however, in my ignorance I had no idea how awesome Anna’s work was. I try to check out portfolio links for folks that follow my twitter account or that drop me a message but for some reason I had never checked out Anna’s. The work she did for L5R is gorgeous! That said, look forward to a more in depth post on Monday covering her work.

Leave a Reply

